Double Exposure is coming on Oct 8th (10.08)

yes, TOMORROW!

I think that we can be a bit sure that there will be a camera, since they’ve hinted heavily about that HERE.

And there’s been hints about various phones etc. What I think? That a tablet might arrive, but I can easy be wrong on that.

So, when does it start?

The event begins at 4pm EST in New York City (04:00 Thursday in Singapore, 21:00 London, 1pm Seattle) .

Cool, is there a livestream?

Yes, there will be. It will apparently start a little after the time mentioned but around that time.

http://www.htc.com/launch.

The page is not live yet, but I’m assuming that it will come to life tomorrow some time before the event.

When you DO watch that, which I assume that we all will do. Use the hashtag #HTCLive on twitter etc when you post about it.