Apps on the Droider One August 29

Thought that I would share what apps I’ve got on my phone, part of the Droider App List. My phone is a bit “wild” right now, but it will be a bit cleaned soon.

Open the app in a new window/tab if you want yourself, as it’s gets too much now to set all links to open  in new tab/window as I usually do. But, next time I will make that work too.

Adobe Reader https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.adobe.reader Analytics https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.giant Android System Info https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electricsheep.asi
AnTuTu Benchmark https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.antutu.ABenchMark
Bankdroid https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.liato.bankdroid
BankID https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bankid.bus
Barcode Scanner https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.zxing.client.android
Biltema https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.biltema.search Bredbandskollen https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=se.iis.bbk
Chrome to Phone https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.chrometophone
Cloud Print https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.cloudprint
CPU-Z https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.cpuid.cpu_z
Drive https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.docs Earth https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.earth 
eBay https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ebay.mobile
Endomondo PRO https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.endomondo.android.pro
Google Keyboard https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.inputmethod.latin 
Google Play Games https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.play.games
ICA Handla https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=se.ica.handla
IKEA https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ikea.app
IMDb https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.imdb.mobile
Instagram https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.instagram.android
Keep https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.keep
Ladda Refill https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.teliasonera.telia.laddarefill
Messenger https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.facebook.orca MoreLocale 2 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=jp.co.c_lis.ccl.morelocale My App List https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.projectsexception.myapplist
OI File Manager https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.openintents.filemanager
Outlook.com https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.outlook.Z7
Pages Manager https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.facebook.pages.app PDF Viewer https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.htc.pdfviewer
Pixlr Express https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.pixlr.express
Pixlr-o-matic https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=pixlr.OMatic
Posten QR https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=se.posten.postenqr
Qfile https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.qnap.qfile
Qmanager https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.qnap.qmanager
Quadrant Standard https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aurorasoftworks.quadrant.ui.standard
se.kvartersmenyn.lunch https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=se.kvartersmenyn.lunch
SkyDrive https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.microsoft.skydrive
Sliding Explorer https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ballerapps.slidingexplorer
SMHI Väder https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=se.smhi.mobile.android
Sök & hitta https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=se.systembolaget.android
Speed Test https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.zwanoo.android.speedtest
Spotify https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.spotify.mobile.android.ui SSHDroid https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=berserker.android.apps.sshdroid
Swedbank https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=se.swedbank.mobil
SwiftKey https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.touchtype.swiftkey
TagInfo https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nxp.taginfolite
Tagstand Writer https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tagstand.writer TagWriter https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nxp.nfc.tagwriter Timesheet https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rauscha.apps.timesheet Timesheet Calendar https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rauscha.apps.timesheet.calendar
Timesheet NFC Add-On https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.rauscha.apps.timesheet.nfc
Translate https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.google.android.apps.translate
TuneIn Radio Pro https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=radiotime.player
tv.nu https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tvnu.app
WordPress https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.wordpress.android
Yatzy https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.spigo.yatzy
yr.no https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=no.nrk.yr
Zedge https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.zedge.android

Shared by ‘My App List’ https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.projectsexception.myapplist

  • aldo

    Are all of these apps on your primary phone ?

    • yes, all those are on my primary phone right now. A little much though, but I tend to remove apps I don’t use like every month or so

  • Rock Laster

    i have recently found and start to using this app..qr code reader..it is awesome..read all qr,barcode and many functions then other..very clean and fast app

    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.GlobalApps.qrreader